Lincoln Orienteers 2017
Cross Country Street Event
Program and Results
2017 Program and Event Locations

DATE
Event type
START TIME
Register until
VENUE
RESULTS
Friday 3 February Street/Park 6pm 7pm Kirton Point RESULTS
Friday 17 February Street/Park 6pm 7pm Lincoln Cove Marina RESULTS
Friday 3 March Street/Park 6pm 7pm Lincoln North RESULTS
Friday 17 March Street/Park 6pm 7pm Rustler's Gully RESULTS

Sunday 2 April Come and Try
An introduction to Cross Country Orienteering.
10.30am 1.30pm Billy Lights Point RESULTS
Easter 14th-17th April Oceania Championships New Zealand  
Sunday 9 April Cross Country 10.30am 1.30pm Gurra Yarda
Barngarla word for Magpie Country
RESULTS
Sunday 7 May Score event BOOKINGS necessary Boston Island
Saturday 20 May
Night O
Golf Course
Sunday 28 May Cross Country 10.30am 1.30pm Mount Dutton
Sunday 4 June EP Relays (Saltbush) Moonabie Range
  Friday 10 - Sunday 12 June Australian 3 Day Wagga, NSW  
Sunday 18 June Cross Country Wanna

Sunday 2 July Cross Country The Sandmine
Sunday 23 July Cross Country Mena View
Sunday 6 August Cross Country & EP Championships Venue to be announced

Sunday 27 August Cross Country Mourilya
  Saturday 2, Sunday 3 September SA Championships     BURRA  
Sunday 17th September End-of-season Billy Lights Point  
  Sept 23 - Oct 2 Australian Championships Bathurst
  TBA
BYO lunch, gloves, secateurs, loppers, rake, shovel etc.
Barb Beitz Trail Maintenance of the trail.
Working Bee
  TBA AGM

Expect a Street Park course to take you between 30 mins to 1 hour to complete.

Cross Country Mountain Bike Street Event


Saltbush Orienteers 2017 Program
Click on the link for details.

Sunday 19/03/2017
street/park
Wetlands-Tank Hill
Sunday 9/04/2017
street/park
Whyalla East
Sunday 30/04/2017
bush
Cheeseboard Hill
Sunday 21/05/2017
bush
Little Gully
Sunday 4/06/2017
EP Relays bush

Moonabie Range
Sunday 2/07/2017
bush
Hidden Valley
Sunday 13/08/2017
bush
Cockatoo Creek
Sunday 27/08/2017
bush
Corunna Gap
Sunday 17/09/2017
bush
False Bay
Sunday 15/10/2017
street/park
Whyalla Hills
Sunday 29/10/2017
street/park
Whyalla East